## President's Advisory Council

Fall, 2024

## **RIO EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP**

Dr. Kate Smith

President

Ms. Devi Bala

Vice President of Administrative Services

Ms. Maria Bellino

Associate Vice President

Ms. Karen Docherty

Faculty Senate President

Ms. Janelle Elias

Vice President Strategy and Advancement & Interim, Vice President of Academic

**Affairs** 

Mr. Jon Hoban

Vice President of Public Service

Mr. David O'Shea

Vice President of Technology and

Infrastructure, CIO Information Systems

Dr. Greg Pereira

Vice President of Student Affairs

Ms. Kevyn Miller

Presidents Advisory Council

Point of Contact

Kevyn.Miller@riosalado.edu

PRESIDENT'S ADVISORY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Corey Woods

Ms. Robin Arredondo-Savage

Dr. Stacia Wilson

Mr. Jim Barrier

Mr. Ricardo Carlo

Mr. Ryan Chase

Ms. Doreen Cott

Ms. Monica Garnes

Dr. Cynthia Gonzales

Mr. Kevin Groman

Ms. Cheryl Hyman

Ms. Dana Kennedy

Ms. Linda Luman

Ms. Caroline Lynch

Ms. Annique Petit

Mr. John Pombier

Mr. Corey Pruit

Ms. Catrina Roitman

Mr. Joshua Schwartz

Mr. Ron Sites

Mr. Gary Trujillo

Mr. Mark Wagner

Mr. Derrill Wolkins

City of Tempe

Tempe Chamber of Commerce

Tempe Union High School District

Cox Communications

Associated Minority Contractors of Arizona

Arizona State University

Town of Queen Creek

Fry's Food Stores

**USAA** 

The Welcome to America Project

Arizona State University

AARP Arizona

Freedom Financial Network

Arizona Department of Education

Arizona State University

Amazon

Learning and Talent Development

**NXP Semiconductors** 

Salt River Project (SRP)

Fighter Country Partnership

Southwest Harvard Group

The Mighty Hercules LLC

BD

Rio Salado College 2323 W. 14th Street Tempe, Arizona 85281 480-517-8000 www.riosalado.edu

